Entertainment Tonight.

The cast of this season's Dancing with the Stars was made official this morning via an announcement on Good Morning America.

Here is the list of who will be competing for the mirrorball trophy this season:

Jack Wagner (soap opera actor)

Melissa Gilbert (Little House on the Prairie actress)

Donald Driver (football player, Green Bay Packers)

William Levy (telenovela actor)

Sherri Shepherd (The View co-host)

Katherine Jenkins (opera singer)

Gavin DeGraw (singer-songwriter)

Martina Navratilova (tennis legend)

Roshon Fegan (Shake It Up! actor)

Maria Menounos (television host)

Jaleel White (Steve Urkel in Family Matters)

Gladys Knight (legendary singer with The Pips)

A 'Dancing with the Stars' Mini Reunion

Dancing with the Stars will kick-off its fourteenth season with a two-hour series premiere on Monday, March 19.