Eva Longoria and Hilary Swank to Present SAG Awards

ETonline, Thursday, January 20, 2011, 11:05am (PST)

Eva Longoria, Hilary Swank, Rosario Dawson, Angie Harmon and Betty White have been tapped to present at the upcoming 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

The big-screen and TV beauties join already announced presenters including Jeff Bridges, Alec Baldwin, Amy Poehler, LL Cool J, Josh Duhamel and "Glee" hunk Cory Monteith.

Hilary is currently nominated for an Actor for her lead role as Betty Anne Waters in 'Conviction,' while the unstoppable Betty White, a 2009 SAG Life Achievement honoree, is nominated for her lead role and ensemble performance in TV Land's "Hot in Cleveland."

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 30 at 8 p.m. (ET) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Watch ET for our complete coverage of the SAG Awards!

Related stories on Kaley Cuoco Mocked for Having Man Hands

Samantha Harris: 'Jossie Has A Little Sister Now!'
Show Comments
When using Facebook Connect your image and name may display on Wonderwall. All Privacy Settings are controlled by Facebook
Like us on Facebook?
Sweet Snaps
  • From Elle

  • From Crowd Ignite

Thanks for subscribing!