Entertainment Tonight.

"Dancing With the Stars" 16 is set to debut on March 26 and on moments ago, "Good Morning America" revealed the next crop of contestants who will battle for that Mirror Ball Trophy!

Joining previously announced NFL wide receiver Jacoby Jones are Wynonna Judd, D.L. Hughley, Lisa Vanderpump, Andy Dick, Victor Ortiz, Zendaya Coleman, Aly Raisman, Ingo Rademacher, Kellie Pickler and Dorothy Hamill.

It's also been announced that Derek Hough, Cheryl Burke, Tony Dovolani, Karina Smirnoff, Peta Murgatroyd, Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Mark Ballas, and Tristan MacManus will be returning to compete as professional dancers while Kym Johnson, Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Chelsie Hightower, Louis van Amstel and Anna Trebunskaya will be sitting this year out.

"Dancing with the Stars" premieres March 26 on ABC.

Related stories on ETonline.com:
'NCIS: LA' Preview: This Case Is Personal for Sam

'NCIS' Sneak Peek: Ducky and Jimmy Get Kidnapped