SGP / Fame Flynet 1 / 4
SGP / Fame Flynet 1 / 4

Good news from Kanye West!

The rapper not only announced that he finished his new album, "Swish" on Twitter on Jan. 24, 2016, but he called it "the best album of all time" and revealed its track list through a photo of a handwritten note.

As seen by the note, the songs include, "Nina Chop," "Father Stretch My Hands, "Waves," "Highlights," "30 Hours," "No More Parties In L.A.," "Fade, "FML," "Real Friends" and "Wolves."

Kanye's sister-in-law Kylie Jenner was happy to get her hands on his music as seen by her message on the bottom of the note, "Kylie was here."

And while Kanye is teasing his new music now, "Swish" is not set for release until Feb. 11, 2016.

It's been a long time coming!

In September 2015, Kanye spoke about how the album is a work of art to "Vanity Fair."

"That's like a sonic landscape, a two-year painting. That song ['Fade'] I played has been a year and a half in the making and it may be still a year from being complete," he said. "But it was to let people get a glimpse at the painting."