Entertainment Tonight.

The Nov. 20 opening date for 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon' is fast approaching, but ET has learned that the film's anticipated soundtrack is being released sooner than expected.

The compilation will now be released on Friday, October 16, four days earlier than originally scheduled. The soundtrack includes songs from Death Cab for Cutie, Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke, OK Go, The Killers, Muse and Grizzly Bear.

The 2008 soundtrack for the first film in the 'Twilight' series debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart and sold more than 3.5 million copies.

The movie's soundtrack looks as follows:

1. Death Cab for Cutie -- "Meet Me on the Equinox"

2. Band of Skulls -- "Friends"

3. Thom Yorke -- "Hearing Damage"

4. Lykke Li -- "Possibility"

5. The Killers -- "A White Demon Love Song"

6. Anya Marina -- "Satellite Heart"

7. Muse -- "I Belong to You" ('New Moon' Remix)

8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent -- "Roslyn"

9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club -- "Done All Wrong"

10. Hurricane Bells -- "Monsters"

11. Sea Wolf -- "The Violet Hour"

12. OK Go -- "Shooting the Moon"

13. Grizzly Bear with Victoria Legrand -- "Slow Life"

14. Editors -- "No Sound But the Wind"

15. Alexandre Desplat -- "New Moon (The Meadow)"

Related stories on ETonline.com:'Twilight''s Robert Pattinson: I Still Can't Get a Date
'Twilight' Launches Twitter Page; Announces Length of 'New Moon'